In order to delete a client permanently, navigate to the Online Backup Dashboard and click the trash can on the far right of the client.
**** Attention - once you delete a client, all data will be lost without the possibility of recovery! ****
Note: Online Backup (Datashield) is a legacy product only available to older Atera accounts. For newer backup solutions, check this page.
Still have a question? Contact us