We are here to help!

Find new ways to use Atera, Ask us anything.

Follow

How to delete a client via Online Backup interface

In order to delete client permanently through the Atera software you need to click the trash can in the end of the client's line:

Delete client

 

**** Attention - once you delete a client all data will be lost Without the possibility of recovery ! ****

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request