2

Attachment deletion confirmation
None

Currently if you click delete on a customer attachment, it instantly deletes with no confirmation. That's not very comforting if we use this to store network documentation etc. Add the ability to confirm before deletion, or make it a setting that can be enabled or disabled as required.

I see this as a critical flaw, and very dangerous.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.