When you delete a contact, it also deletes all of their tickets, but what if that contact no longer works for the company? I don't want to have lots of no longer relevant contacts for a customer, just so that their tickets don't get deleted! some of our clients employ seasonal/temp staff, meaning their contacts list will potentially be overflowing with redundant contacts just so that we don't lose their tickets.
Deleting Contact Shouldn't Delete All Of Their Tickets
Please sign in to leave a comment.